How to manage participants in a list? - Web version

The user who invites a new participant (or the admin of the project) can give them different access to the project

1) Open the participants menu in the entire project

2) Click on

 to manage :

  • the participants' access rights to the project
  • their access to the documents
  • the links between them and some categories
  • their access rights to the lists

To update their project's rights, click on the edit icon

on the top right corner of your screen.

Click on the arrow next to the participant you would like to update and choose the level of access right you would like to give them

Do not forget to save

your changes!

To learn more about how to manage access to the documents, click here.

To learn more about how to link a (or some) participant to a category, click here.

To learn more about how to give access to lists, click here.

Got a problem? Contact our support here or ask your questions online directly on the app.


How did we do?