Once you are finished with a project, you have the option to either Delete the project or Archive it and save it for future use.
Only the leader of the project can execute these actions.
Deleting a project
Deleting the project will remove it from your view immediately and irreversibly.
Archiving a project
Archiving the project will remove it from your Project Dashboard, as well as from the Project Dashboard of the each of the participants.
For the leader of the project, the project will reside in the Archived folder at the bottom of their Project Dashboard. From there, the project can be reinstated at any time.
When unarchiving projects, be aware of your project allotment, as it might force other projects to be locked if you exceed your quota. Contact Geniebelt to find out.