Re-Open a Task

An admin or leader has the option to reopen a task that was already signed off. This can only be done from the Desktop version. You will find a hammer icon within the right hand side panel when you open the completed task. When reopening a task, you will need to provide a comment and it is by default marked as a problem, unless you deactivate it.

The assignee will receive a beat notification, but it is advisable to mention them in the comment so they also receive an email notification.


How did we do?


FAQ

Powered by HelpDocs