How to delete a participant? - Web version

You can select a participant and delete him from the project if needed.

Notes: 

  • The participant you want to delete should not be linked to a list, nor to a point, nor to a document or to a category. If it is the case, an error message will be displayed.

  • A participant can be deleted by the person who invited them and by the person who invited the inviter, or by an administrator.

To delete a participant, you should:

  • Access the participants menu from the entire project.

 

  • Go over a participant with your mouse, click on the 3 vertical dots    

 to the right of your screen and then on delete.

  • Confirm

Got a problem? Contact our support here or ask your questions online directly on the app.


How did we do?


APROPLAN FAQ

Powered by HelpDocs