How do I archive a list ? - Web Version

When you don't use a list anymore, it may be archived, meaning being inactive.

Active points of this list will be automatically archived.

Please note you can archive a list but you cannot delete it.

Got a problem? Contact our support here or ask your questions online directly on the app.


How did we do?