How do I delete a point ? - Web Version
If you want to delete a point so that it does not appear in the list of archived points, you should follow the following steps.
️Of course, not everyone can delete a point: this is linked to the access rights you have been given on the project or the list. Only an administrator can delete a point they have not created themselves.
Moreover, you can only delete points one by one and not with the multi-edit function, as it is an irrevocable action and no deleted point can be found again.
Delete a point
If you go over the point with your mouse, you will be able - depending on your access rights - to delete the point. On the right, you will see an icon with three dots on which you can click and then select Delete point.
- Click on the icon with the three dots
- Select Delete point
- A pop-up window appears, asking you to confirm your action.
- If you cancel the action by clicking on No, nothing happens.
- If you confirm the action by clicking on Yes, the point is deleted.
Got a problem? Contact our support here or ask your questions online directly on the app.