Project Settings

The Project Settings is where you can control the ownership of your project, delete/archive the project, and control a few other settings.

You can access the project settings from your Projects Dashboard and from within the Project. When on your Dashboard, hover over the project and click on the gear icon. When inside the project, click on the gear icon in the top left corner next to the Project Name.

You can only access the project settings if you are an admin or leader on the project.

Within the Project Settings you can see and control the following:

-Project Name

-Company ownership

-Project Leadership

-Project Cover Photo*

-Project Logo*

*These images will be used for the Overview Project Report, Print Gantt Function and Print Task Function.

You can also take these actions:

-Copy the project

-Export a full project report

-Archive the project

-Delete the project


How did we do?


FAQ (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)